NOTICE: We have a system change planned around the end of August that will affect AK, HI, and the U.S. territories. These locations are listed in the Country dropdown to support the different benefits and entitlements provided for these locations. Once implemented, leaves traveling to one of these locations will not require commander approval for Ordinary and Reenlistment leave types and follow the CONUS leave flow. Effective immediately, OSI briefings are no longer required for these locations

Existing Users
Logging in implies consent to the Usage Agreement below.

New Users